NBL grand final: Perth Wildcats officially confirmed as champions – PerthNow

The Perth Wildcats have secured their 10th NBL title after being officially awarded the championship trophy by the league today.
The Wildcats led the grand final series 2-1 before Sydney’s reluctance to continue in the escalating and uncertain climate around… [read more]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *